We understand implementing your film's distribution plans can take time and we understand the importance of flexibility.
So long as you remain an active Show&Tell customer on a paid plan, you are able to roll over unused virtual event credits.
If you cancel your account, all remaining credits will be forfeited on the last day of your membership.
Still have questions? Contact us: firstname.lastname@example.org