NOTE: DO NOT delete products from your store once viewers have purchased it. This will delete the history of orders for that product.
It is possible to delete products from your store. Removing products from your store after viewers have purchased items will affect orders and order reporting. We recommend that if you would like to remove a product from your store to do so before sharing your event URL with event participants.
To delete items from your store, go to the Store section and identify which product you would like to remove. You should see the product title, price, digital option and actions.
Hover under "Actions" next to the product you would like to remove. You should see the "Delete" option appear. You will be asked to confirm that you would like to delete the product.
Make sure to hit 'save' before continuing.
If you would like to edit your product rather than delete it, you can edit any of the details by clicking on the product and making sure to save your changes.